Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

80's Movie Hits Collected

Regular price
$49.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$49.99 USD

Side A

A Kind Of Magic

Don't You

Together in Electric Dreams

We Don't Need Another Hero

Never Ending Story

Danger Zone

La Bamba


Side B

A View To a Kill


Burning Heart


If You Leave

Weird Science


Side C

The Power of Love

Hazy Shade of Winter


Axel F

Let's Hear It For The Boy

Say You, Say Me



Side D

St. Elmo's Fire

I Can Dream About You

Who's Johnny

When the Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going

Hungry Eyes

People Are Strange

Oh Yeah