Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

A Tribe Called Quest - We Got It From Here (Vinyl)

Regular price
$35.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.99 USD
Vinyl Release Date: December 23, 2016 Number of Discs: 2 We got it from Here... Thank You 4 Your service is the sixth studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest. It was released on November 11, 2016, by Epic Records. The album features guest appearances from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John, Kanye West, Anderson Paak, Talib Kweli, and the group's most frequent collaborators Consequence and Busta Rhymes. The album features contributions from member Phife Dawg, who died eight months prior to the album's release.

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. The Space Program
  2. We The People...
  3. Whateva Will Be
  4. Solid Wall Of Sound
  5. Dis Generation
  6. Kids...
  7. Melatonin
  8. Enough!!

Side: 2

  1. Mobius
  2. Black Spasmodic
  3. The Killing Season
  4. Lost Somebody
  5. Movin Backwards
  6. Conrad Tokyo
  7. Ego
  8. The Donald