Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Avenged Sevenfold - The Best of 2005-20013

Regular price
$35.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.99 USD
Vinyl Number of Discs: 3 Avenged Sevenfold (sometimes abbreviated as A7X) is an American heavy metal band from Huntington Beach, California, formed in 1999. The band's current lineup consists of lead vocalist M. Shadows, rhythm guitarist and backing vocalist Zacky Vengeance, lead guitarist and backing vocalist Synyster Gates, bassist and backing vocalist Johnny Christ, and drummer Brooks Wackerman.

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. Bat Country
  2. Beast And The Harlot
  3. Seize The Day
  4. Critical Acclaim

Side: 2

  1. Almost Easy
  2. Afterlife
  3. Dear God

Side: 3

  1. A Little Piece Of Heaven
  2. Nightmare
  3. Welcome To The Family

Side: 4

  1. So Far Away
  2. Hail To The King
  3. Shepherd Of Fire
  4. Walk

Side: 5

  1. Flash Of The Blade
  2. Paranoid
  3. Carry On
  4. Not Ready To Die