Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

B.B. King - King Of the Blues (Vinyl)

Regular price
$23.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$23.99 USD
Vinyl Limited Edition BLUE Vinyl Release Date: (September 2, 2008) Number of Discs: 1 Format: Limited Edition Label: Cleopatra King of the Blues is a box set compilation album by B. B. King. It includes most of King's most popular music and some of his newer recordings.

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. I've Got A Right To Love My Baby
  2. What Way To Go
  3. Long Nights
  4. Feel Like A Million
  5. I'll Survive

Side: 2

  1. Good Man Gone Bad
  2. If I Lost You
  3. You're On The Top
  4. Partin' Time
  5. I'm King