Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Beastie Boys – Paul's Boutique 20th anniversary

Regular price
$36.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$36.99 USD

Track List :

A1 - To All The Girls

A2 - Shake Your Rump

A3 - Johnny Ryall

A4 - Egg Man

B1-  High Plains Drifter

B2 - The Sounds Of Science

B3 - Minute Rule

B4 - Hey Ladies

C1- Piece Chicken Dinner

C2 - Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun

C3 - Car Thief

C4 - Shadrach

D1 - Ask For Janice

D2 - Boy Bouillabaisse

D3 - 59 Chystie Street

D4 - Get On The Mic

D5 - Stop That Train

D6 - A Year And A Day

D7 - Hello Brooklyn

D8 - Dropping Names

D9 - Lay It On Me

D10 - Mike On The Mic

D11 - A. W. O. L.