Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Carpenters - Collected

Regular price
$49.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$49.99 USD

Side One

Ticket to Ride

(They Long to Be) Close to You

We've Only Just Begin

For All We Know

Rainy Days and Mondays

Super Star

Bless the Beasts And Children


Side Two

Hurting Each Other

It's Going To Take Some Time

Goodbye To Love

Top of the World

I Won't Last A Day Without You


This Masquerade


Side Three

Yesterday Once More


Please Mr.Postman


Only Yesterday


There's A Kind Of Hush


Side Four

I Need To Be In Love

Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft

Sweet Sweet Smile

Touch Me When We're Dancing

Karen Carpenter - Still Crazy After All These Years

Richard Carpenter - Karen's Theme