Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Eagles - Their Greatest Hits Volumes 1 & 2

Regular price
$39.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$39.99 USD

     Disc 1

A1 Take It Easy

A2 Witchy Woman

A3 Lyin' Eyes

A4 Already Gone

A5 Desperado

B1 One Of These Nights

B2 Tequila Sunrise

B3 Take It To The Limit

B4 Peaceful Easy Feeling

B5 Best Of My Love


Disc 2

A1 Hotel California

A2 Heartache Tonight

A3 Seven Bridges Road

A4 Victim of Love

A5 The Sad Cafe

B1 Life in The Fast Lane

B2 I Can't Tell You Why

B3 New Kid In Town

B4 The Long Run

B5 After The Thrill Is Gone