Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Willy and the Poor Boys (Vinyl)

Regular price
$29.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$29.99 USD
Vinyl Number of Discs: 1 Willy and the Poor Boys is the fourth studio album by American rock band Creedence Clearwater Revival, released by Fantasy Records in November 1969, and was the last of three studio albums that the band released in that year (see 1969 in music). The album was remastered and reissued on 180 Gram Vinyl by Analogue Productions in 2006.

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. Down On The Corner
  2. It Came Out Of The Sky
  3. Cotton Fields
  4. Poorboy Shuffle
  5. Feelin' Blue

Side: 2

  1. Fortunate Son
  2. Don't Look Now (It Ain't You Or Me)
  3. The Midnight Special
  4. Side O' The Road
  5. Effigy