Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Daft Punk - Discovery (Double LP)

Regular price
$35.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.99 USD
Vinyl Number of Discs: 2 Daft Punk are a French electronic music duo formed in 1993 by Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter. The duo achieved significant popularity in the late 1990s as part of the French house movement and had continuous success in the years following, combining elements of house music with funk, techno, disco, rock music and synthpop influences.    

Track Listings


Side: 1

  1. One More Time
  2. Aerodynamic
  3. Digital Love

Side: 2

  1. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
  2. Crescendolls
  3. Nightvision
  4. Superheroes

Side: 3

  1. High Life
  2. Something About Us
  3. Voyager
  4. Veridis Quo

Side: 4

  1. Short Circuit
  2. Face To Face
  3. Too Long