Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Diana Ross & The Supremes - Number 1's

Regular price
$39.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$39.99 USD

Side One

    The Supremes

Where Did Our Love Go

Baby Love

Come See About Me

Stop! In The Name of Love

Back In My Arms Again

I Hear A Symphony

You Cant Hurry Love


Side Two

You Keep Me Hangin On

Love Is Here and Now You're Gone

The Happening 

     Diana Ross & The Supremes


Love Child

I'm Gonna Make You Love Me

Someday We'll Be Together


Side Three

   The Supremes

Stoned Love

    Diana Ross

Aint No Mountain High Enough

Touch Me In The Morning

Theme From Mahogany

Love Hangover


Side Four

The Boss

Upside Down

I'm Coming Out

Endless Love

You Keep Me Hangin On - Almighty Mix Edit