Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Drake - Scorpion (Double LP)

Regular price
$45.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$45.99 USD
Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on June 29, 2018, by Cash Money Records, Republic Records, and Young Money Entertainment. Scorpion is a double album consisting of 25 tracks. Its first disc is primarily hip hop, whilst its second disc has been described as R&B and pop   Tracklist:     Side A
  1. "Survival" 2."Nonstop" 3."Elevate" 4."Emotionless" 5."God's Plan" 6."I'm Upset"
Side B
  1. "8 Out of 10"
  2. 2. "Mob Ties"
  3. 3. "Can't Take a Joke"
  4. "Sandra's Rose"
  5. "Talk Up" (featuring Jay-Z)
  6. "Is There More"
Side C
  1. "Peak"
  2. "Summer Games
  3. "Jaded"
  4. "Nice for What"
  5. "Finesse"
  6. "Ratchet Happy Birthday"
  7. "That's How You Feel"
Side D
  1. "Blue Tint"
  2. "In My Feelings"
  3. "Don't Matter to Me" (with Michael Jackson)
  4. "After Dark"
  5. "Final Fantasy"
  6. "March 14"