Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

East Side Story Vol. 11

Regular price
$26.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$26.99 USD
A1 The Originals The Bells
A2 Little Anthony Tears On My Pillow
A3 The Jive Five My True Story
A4 Jerry Butler Never Gonna Give You Up
A5 The Medallions The Letter
A6 Vernon Green Magic Mountain
B1 Gene Chandler Rainbow
B2 Johnnie & Joe Over The Mountain
B3 Barbara Lewis Hello Stranger
B4 The Dells Oh What A Night
B5 The Chantels Look In My Eyes
B6 The Metallics Need Your Love