Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley

Regular price
$28.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$28.99 USD

Side 1

Blue Suede Shoes

Im Counting On You

I Got a Woman

One Sided Love Affair

I Love You Because

Just Because


Side 2

Tutti Frutti

Tryin To Get To You

I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry

I'll Never Let You Go

Blue Moon

Money Honey