Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Elvis Presley - The Essential (Vinyl)

Regular price
$34.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$34.99 USD
Vinyl Release Date: January 2, 2007 Format: Two Disc Label: RCA The Essential Elvis Presley is a greatest hits collection by American rock and roll icon Elvis Presley. The album was released as a two-disc set on January 2, 2007 by RCA Records as a part of Sony BMG's The Essential series and was later released by RCA and Legacy Recordings as a Limited Edition 3.0 three-disc set.

Track Listings

Side 1:

  1. That's All Right
  2. Baby, Let's Play House
  3. Mystery Train
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. I Was The One
  6. Blue Suede Shoes
  7. Hound Dog
  8. Don't Be Cruel
  9. Love Me Tender

Side 2:

  1. All Shook Up
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. Trouble
  4. It's Now Or Never
  5. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  6. Little Sister
  7. Follow That Dream

Side 3:

  1. Can't Help Falling In Love
  2. Return To Sender
  3. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
  4. Bossa Nova Baby
  5. Viva Las Vegas
  6. A Little Less Conversation
  7. If I Can Dream

Side 4:

  1. In The Ghetto
  2. Suspicious Minds
  3. Don't Cry Daddy
  4. Kentucky Rain
  5. Burning Love