Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Elvis Presley - The Number One Hits (1956-1962)

Regular price
$21.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$21.99 USD
180 Gram
  • Limited Edition Classic LP
  • High-Def Premium Virgin Vinyl Pressing For Super Fidelity
  • The Nicest Thing You Can Do For Your Stylus And Ears
The Ultimate Record:  The Way Music Was Meant To Be Heard And Great Enough For Audiophile

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. I Want You, I Need, I Love You
  3. Hound Dog
  4. Don't Be Cruel
  5. Love Me Tender
  6. Too Much
  7. All Shook Up
  8. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

Side B

  1. Don't
  2. Hard Headed Woman
  3. A Big Hunk O' Love
  4. Stuck On You
  5. It's Now Or Never Are
  6. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  7. Surrender
  8. Good Luck Charm