Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Eminem - Kamikaze (Vinyl)

Regular price
$32.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$32.99 USD
Kamikaze is the tenth studio album by American rapper Eminem. Previously unannounced, the album was released on August 31, 2018 by Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records, and Shady Records. The album features guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce da 5'9", Jessie Reyez, and uncredited vocals by Justin Vernon.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. The Ringer
  2. Greatest
  3. Lucky You (Ft. Joyner Lucas)
  4. Paul (Skit)
  5. Normal
  6. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
  7. Stepping Stone

Side B

  1. Not Alike (Ft. Royce Da 5'9")
  2. Kamikaze
  3. Fall
  4. Nice Guy (Jessie Reyez)
  5. Good Guy (Jessie Reyez)
  6. Venom (Music From The Motion Picture)