Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Eminem - The Slim Shady LP (Vinyl)

Regular price
$39.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$39.99 USD
Vinyl Release Date: February 23, 1999 Number of Discs: 2 Label: Aftermath Ent. / Interscope The Slim Shady LP is the second studio album and the major-label debut by American rapper Eminem. It was released on February 23, 1999, under Interscope Records and Dr. Dre's Aftermath Entertainment. Recorded in Ferndale, Michigan following Eminem's recruitment by Dr. Dre and Jimmy Iovine, the album features production from Dr. Dre, the Bass Brothers, and Eminem himself. The majority of the record's lyrical content is written from the perspective of the rapper's alter ego Slim Shady, whom the rapper created on the Slim Shady EP (1997). The lyrics are noted for their over-the-top depictions of violence and heavy use of profanity.

Track Listings

Side 1:

  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. My Name Is
  3. Guilty Conscience
  4. Brain Damage
  5. Paul

Side 2:

  1. If I Had
  2. 97' Bonnie & Clyde
  3. Bitch
  4. Role Model
  5. Lounge
  6. My Fault

Side 3:

  1. Ken Kaniff
  2. Cum On Everybody
  3. Rock Bottom
  4. Just Don't Give A Fuck

Side 4:

  1. Soap
  2. As The World Turns
  3. I'm Shady
  4. Bad Meets Evil
  5. Still Don't Give A Fuck