Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Erick b. Rakim - Paid In Full Vinyl

Regular price
$32.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$32.99 USD
Paid In Full  Paid in Full is the debut album of American hip hop duo Eric B. & Rakim, released on July 7, 1987, by Island-subsidiary label 4th & B'way Records

Track Listing

Side 1:

  1. I Ain't No Joke
  2. Eric B. Is On The Cut
  3. My Melody
  4. I Know You Got Soul
  5. Move The Crowd

Side 2:

  1. Paid In Full
  2. As The Rhyme Goes On
  3. Chinese Arithmetic
  4. Eric B. Is President
  5. Extended Beat