Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Foo Fighters- Concrete and Gold

Regular price
$24.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.99 USD
VINYL Exclusive Black on Black Gatefold. Single Run, Limited Edition Double LP on Audiophile-Grade 140-gram vinyl.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. T-Shirt
  2. Run
  3. Make It Right
  4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood

Side B

  1. La Dee Da
  2. Dirty Water
  3. Arrows
  4. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
  5. Sunday Rain
  6. The Line
  7. Concrete And Gold