Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Foreigner - Agent Provocateur (Vinyl)

Regular price
$12.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$12.99 USD
Vinyl Original Release Date: 1984 Number of Discs: 1 Label: ATLANTIC Agent Provocateur is the fifth studio album by British/American rock band Foreigner, released on December 7, 1984. The album was the band's first and only number one album in the United Kingdom, and it reached the top 5 in the United States.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Tooth And Nail
  2. That Was Yesterday
  3. I Want To Know What Love Is
  4. Growing Up The Hard Way
  5. Reaction To Action

Side B

  1. Stranger In My Own House
  2. A Love In Vain
  3. Down On Love
  4. Two Different Worlds
  5. She's Too Tough