Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Frank Sinatra- Ultimate Sinatra

Regular price
$45.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$45.99 USD
Vinyl Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing

Side A

  1. All Or Nothing At All
  2. I'll Never Smile Again
  3. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
  4. Nancy (With The Laughing  Face)
  5. I've Got the World On A String
  6. Young At Heart
  7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

Side B

  1. Learnin' The Blues
  2. Love And Marriage
  3. I've Got You Under My Skin
  4. Witchcraft
  5. All The Way

Side C

  1. Come Fly With Me
  2.  One For My Baby (One More For The Road)
  3. The Way You Look Tonight
  4. My Kind Of Town
  5. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  6. It Was a Very Good Year

Side D

  1. Strangers In The Night
  2. Summer Wind
  3. That's Life
  4. My Way
  5. (Theme From) New York, New York
  6. Put Your Dreams Away