Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Ghost - Prequelle

Regular price
$26.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$26.99 USD
Prequelle is the fourth studio album by Swedish rock band Ghost. It was released on 1 June 2018 and produced by Tom Dalgety. The album's first single, "Rats", was released ahead of the album on 13 April, and as of 28 July, had peaked at number one for seven weeks on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Songs chart

Track List

Side A

  1. Ashes
  2. Rats
  3. Faith
  4. See The Light
  5. Miasma

Side B

  1. Dance Macabre
  2. Pro Memoria
  3. Witch Image
  4. Helvetesfönster
  5. Life Eternal