Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Green Day - American Idiot (Vinyl) import

Regular price
$54.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$54.99 USD
Vinyl Number of Discs: 2 American Idiot is the seventh studio album by American rock band Green Day. Produced by Rob Cavallo, the album was released in the UK on September 20, 2004 and in the US on September 21, 2004 by Reprise Records. Green Day first achieved popularity in the 1990s with a string of successful albums. Following disappointing sales of their sixth album, Warning (2000), the band took a break before recording their next album, titled Cigarettes and Valentines. The recording process was cut short when the album's master tapes were stolen. Rather than re-record that material, the group decided to start over.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. American Idiot
  2. Jesus Of Suburbia
    1. Jesus Of Suburbia
    2. City Of The Damned
    3. I Don't Care
    4. Dearly Beloved
    5. Tales Of Another Broken Home

Side B

  1. Holiday
  2. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  3. Are We  The Waiting
  4. St. Jimmy

Side C

  1. Give Me Novacaine
  2. She's a Rebel
  3. Extraordinary Girl
  4. Letterbomb
  5. Wake Me Up When September Ends

Side D

  1. Homecoming
    1. The Death Of St. Jimmy
    2. East12th St.
    3. Nobody Likes You
    4. Rock And Roll Girlfriend
    5. We're Coming Home Again
  2. Whatsername