Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Green Day - ¡Dos! (Vinyl)

Regular price
$24.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.99 USD
Vinyl Number of Discs: 1 Label: Reprise ¡Dos! is the tenth studio album by American punk rock band Green Day. The album was released on November 9, 2012 in Australia, November 12 in the United Kingdom and on November 13 in the United States through Reprise Records. It is the second installment in the ¡Uno! ¡Dos! ¡Tré! trilogy.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. See You Tonight
  2. Fuck Time
  3. Stop When The Red Lights Flash
  4. Lazy Bones
  5. Wild One
  6. Makeout Party
  7. Drama Queen

Side B

  1. Ashley
  2. Baby Eyes
  3. Lady Cobra
  4. Nightlife
  5. Wow! That's Loud
  6. Amy