Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Guardians Of The Galaxy - Awesome Mix Vol. 1

Regular price
$35.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.99 USD

Side A

1. “Hooked on a Feeling” Performed by Blue Swede
2. “Go All the Way” Performed by Raspberries
3. “Spirit in the Sky”* Performed by Norman Greenbaum
4. “Moonage Daydream” Performed by David Bowie
5. “Fooled Around and Fell in Love” Performed by Elvin Bishop
6. “I’m Not in Love” Performed by 10cc

Side B
1. “I Want You Back” Performed by Jackson 5
2. “Come and Get Your Love” Performed by Redbone
3. “Cherry Bomb” Performed by The Runaways
4. “Escape (The Piña Colada Song)” Performed by Rupert Holmes
5. “O-O-H Child” Performed by The Five Stairsteps
6. “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” Performed by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell