Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Guardians of the Galaxy Deluxe Vinyl Edition (Double LP)

Regular price
$39.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$39.99 USD
Deluxe Edition Vinyl Number of Discs: 2   Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the soundtrack album for the Marvel Studios film of the same name. Featuring the songs present on Peter Quill's mixtape in the film, the album was released by Hollywood Records  

Track Listing


Side A

  1. Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling
  2. Raspberries - Go All The Way
  3. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit In The Sky
  4. David Bowie - Moonage Dream
  5. Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around And Fell In Love
  6. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back

Side B

  1. 10cc - I'm Not In Love
  2. Redbone - Come And Get Your Love
  3. The Runaways - Cherry Bomb
  4. Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
  5. The Five Stairsteps - O-o-h Child
  6. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Side C

  1. Tyler Bates- The Final Battles Begins
  2. Tyler Bates- Morag
  3. Tyler Bates- Everyone’s An Idiot
  4. Tyler Bates- What A Bunch Of A-Holes
  5. Tyler Bates- Sacrifice
  6. Tyler Bates- The New Meat
  7. Tyler Bates- The Pod Chase
  8. Tyler Bates- Don’t Mess With My Walkman
  9. Tyler Bates- Losers (Bonus Track)

Side D

  1. Tyler Bates- The Ballad Of The Nova Corps (Instrumental)
  2. Tyler Bates- The Kyln Escape
  3. Tyler Bates- Groot Spore
  4. Tyler Bates- Guardians United
  5. Tyler Bates- The Big Blast
  6. Tyler Bates- Black Tears
  7. Tyler Bates- A Nova Upgrade