Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Gun N' Roses - Appetite for Destruction (Vinyl)

Regular price
$34.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$34.99 USD
Vinyl Release Date: November 11, 2008 Number of Discs: 1 Label: Geffen Appetite for Destruction is the debut studio album by American hard rock band Guns N' Roses. It was released on July 21, 1987, by Geffen Records to massive commercial success. It topped the Billboard 200 and became the best-selling debut album as well as the 11th best-selling album in the United States. Although critics were ambivalent toward the album when it was first released, Appetite for Destruction has since received retrospective acclaim and been viewed as one of the greatest albums of all time.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Walcome To The Jungle
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Nightrain
  4. Out Ta Get Me
  5. Mr. Brownstone Paradise City

Side B

  1. My Michelle
  2. Think About You
  3. Sweet Child O' Mine
  4. You're Crazy
  5. Anything Goes
  6. Rocket Queen