Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Hall & Oates - The Very Best Of Daryl Hall & John Oates

Regular price
$42.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$42.99 USD
The Very Best of Daryl Hall & John Oates is a 2001 compilation album by the duo Hall & Oates. It reached #34 on the Billboard 200 and #1 on the Top Pop Catalog Albums Chart. It was released on K2 High Definition CD in 2012 and was re-released on vinyl on 12 August 2016.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Sara Smile
  2. Rich Girl
  3. It's a Laugh (Single Version)
  4. Wait For Me
  5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling

Side B

  1. Kiss On My List
  2. You Make My Dreams
  3. Private Eyes
  4. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
  5. Did It In A Minute

Side C

  1. Maneater
  2. One On One
  3. Family Man
  4. Say It Ain't So

Side D

  1. Adult Education (Promotional 12")
  2. Out Of Touch (Single Version)
  3. Method Of Modern Love
  4. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid