Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Howlin' Wolf - The Real Folk Blues

Regular price
$0.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$0.00 USD
180g HQ Virgin Vinyl. Manufactured in Europe.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Killing Floor
  2. Louise
  3. Poor Boy
  4. Sittin' On Top Of The World
  5. Nature
  6. My Country Sugar Mama (Aka Sugar Mama)

Side B

  1. Tail Dragger
  2. Three Hundred Pounds of Joy
  3. Natchez Burning
  4. Built For Comfort
  5. Ooh Baby, Hold Me
  6. Tell Me What I've Done