Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

James Brown - The James Brown Show

Regular price
$24.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.99 USD

Side 1


I'll Go Crazy

Try Me


Medley: Please, Please, Please > You've Got The Power > I Found Someone > Why Do You Do Me > I Want You So Bad > I Love You, Yes I Do > Strange Things Happen > Bewildered > Please, Please, Please


Side 2

I Don't Mind

Lost Someone

Night Train