Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Johnny Cash – The Johnny Cash Collection

Regular price
$26.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$26.99 USD
A1 A Boy Named Sue 3:41
A2 Hey Porter 2:19
A3 Guess Things Happen That Way 1:53
A4 Blistered 2:22
A5 Big River 2:18
A6 Long-Legged Guitar Pickin' Man 2:34
B1 Folsom Prison Blues 2:45
B2 Sunday Morning Coming Down 4:08
B3 If I Were A Carpenter 3:00
B4 Frankie's Man Johnny 2:15
B5 Daddy Sang Bass 2:23