Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Joy Division - Substance (Vinyl, 180G)

Regular price
$45.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$45.99 USD
180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl Replicating the Original Album Artwork Cut from the 2010 " -" audio remasters Includes two additional tracks: - "As You Said" - "Love Will Tear Us Apart" (Pennine Version) Substance is a singles compilation album by the post-punk band Joy Division, released on Factory Records in 1988. It is the companion to a similar singles compilation by their subsequent band New Order, also entitled Substance.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Warsaw
  2. Leaders Of Men
  3. Digital
  4. Autosuggestion
  5. Transmission

Side B

  1. She's Lost Control
  2. Incubation
  3. Dead Souls
  4. Atmosphere
  5. Love Will Tear Us Apart