Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly (2 LP)

Regular price
$42.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$42.99 USD

Track List:

A1 Wesley's Theory

A2 For Free? (Interlude)

A3 King Kunta

A4 Institutionalized

A5 These Walls

B1 U

B2 Alright

B3 For Sale? (Interlude)

B4 Momma

C1 Hood Politics

C2 How Much A Dollar Cost

C3 Complexion (A Zulu Love)

C4 The Blacker The Berry

D1 You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)

D2 I

D3 Mortal Man