Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Marvin Gaye - Collected

Regular price
$49.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$49.99 USD
Featuring "You're All I Need To Get By", "What's Going On", "I Want You" Includes 4-Page Booklet With Liner Notes 180 gram Audiophile Vinyl Music On Vinyl Series

Track Listing

Side A

  1.  (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
  2. Let Your Conscience be your Guide
  3. Hitch Hike
  4. Pride And Joy
  5. Can I Get A Witness
  6. Once Upon A Time (With Mary Wells)
  7. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
  8. How Sweet It IS (To Be Loved Be You)

Side B

  1. If Takes Two (with Kim Weston)
  2. I'll Be Doggone
  3. Ain't That Peculiar
  4. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (with Tammi Terell)
  5. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  6. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (Tammi Terrell)
  7. You're All I Need To Get By ( with Tammi Terrell)
  8. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby

Side C

  1. What's Going On
  2. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  4. Trouble Man
  5. Let's Get It On
  6. You Are Everything (with Diana Ross)

Side D

  1. Distant Lover
  2. I Want You
  3. Got To Give It Up
  4. Heavy Love Affair
  5. Sexual Healing Sanctified Lady