Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Marvin Gaye – Every Great Motown Hit Of Marvin Gaye

Regular price
$29.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$29.99 USD
Marvin Gaye How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 2:58
Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell Your Precious Love 3:02
Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell If I Could Build My Whole World Around You 2:18
Marvin Gaye That's The Way Love Is 3:36
Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell You're All I Need To Get By 2:48
Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:15
Marvin Gaye Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 2:57
Marvin Gaye What's Going On 3:52
Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 2:12
Marvin Gaye Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 3:05
Marvin Gaye Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:13
Marvin Gaye Trouble Man 3:50
Marvin Gaye Let's Get It On 4:01
Marvin Gaye Distant Lover 4:13
Marvin Gaye Got To Give It Up (Part 1) 4:11