Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Marvin Gaye - Lets Get it on

Regular price
$34.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$34.99 USD
Let's Get It On is the thirteenth studio album by American singer and songwriter Marvin Gaye. It was released on August 28, 1973, by Tamla Records   Tracklist:   Side A
  1. Let's Get It On
  2. Please Don't Stay (Once You Go Away)
  3. If I Should Die Tonight
  4. Keep Gettin' It On
Side B
  1. Come Get To This
  2. Distant Lover
  3. You Sure Love To Ball
  4. Just To Keep You Satisfied