Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Misfits - Misfits

Regular price
$32.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$32.99 USD
Misfits is a compilation album of early songs from the American punk rock band the Misfits. The compilation is officially titled Misfits, but is commonly referred to as Collection I and was made up as the first half of a pair with the later release of the compilation album Collection II. It includes several versions of songs that are exclusive to this compilation.

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. She
  2. Hollywood Babylon
  3. Bullet
  4. Horror Business
  5. Teenagers From Mars
  6. Night Of The Living Dead
  7. Where Eagles Dare
  8. Vampira
  9. I Turned Into A Martian
 10. Skulls

Side: 2

  1. London Dungeon
  2. Ghouls Night Out
  3. Astro Zombies
  4. Mommy Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
  5. Die, Die My Darling
  6. Earth A.D.
  7. Devilock
  8. Death Comes Ripping
  9. Green Hell
  10. Wolfsblood