Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

NIRVANA - MTV Unplugged in New York Live

Regular price
$34.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$34.99 USD

About A Girl

Come As You Are

Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam

The Man Who Sold The World

Pennyroyal Tea



On a Plain

Something In The Way


Oh Me

Lake Of Fire

All Apologies

Where Did You Sleep Last Night?

Come as you are (rehearsal)

Polly (rehearsal)

Plateau (rehearsal)

pennyroyal Tea (rehearsal)

The man who sold the world (rehearsal)