Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

No Doubt - Rock Steady

Regular price
$39.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$39.99 USD
ock Steady is the fifth studio album by American rock band No Doubt. It was released on December 11, 2001, by Interscope Records. The band began writing the album with initial recording sessions in Los Angeles and San Francisco, then traveled to London and Jamaica to work with various performers, songwriters, and producers. Sly & Robbie, The Neptunes, and William Orbit were among the many artists the band collaborated with on the album.

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. Intro
  2. Hella Good
  3. Hey Baby
  4. Making Out

Side: 2

  1. Underneath It All
  2. Detective
  3. Don't Let Me Down

Side: 3

  1. Start The Fire
  2. Running
  3. In My Head

Side: 4

  1. Platinum Blonde Life
  2. Waiting Room
  3. Rock Steady