Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Panic at the Disco - Pretty Odd

Regular price
$32.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$32.99 USD

Side A

We're so Starving

Nine in the Afternoon

She's a Handsome Woman

Do You Know What I'm Seeing?

That Green Gentleman 

I Have Friends In Holy Spaces

Northern Downpour

When the Day Met the Night


Side B

Pas de Cheval

The Piano Knows Something I Dont Know

Behind The Sea

Folkin' Around

She Had The World

From a Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins

Mad As Rabbits