Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Panic! At The Disco - Viva Las Vengeance

Regular price
$29.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$29.99 USD

Side A

Viva Las Vengeance

Middle of a Breakup

Don't Let The Light Go Out

Local God

Star Spangled Banger

God Killed Rock and Roll


Side B

Say It Louder

Sugar Soaker 

Something About Maggie

Sad Clown

All By Yourself

Do It To Death