Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Ramones - Live In Glasgow December 19, 1977 (Record Day Store Exclusive)

Regular price
$34.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$34.99 USD

First Time On Vinyl

Incendiary Live Show From the 1977 Rocket To Russia U.K. Tour Mixed for Release By Ed Stasium

180 gram Vinyl

with custom laser etched Ramones Eagle

N0. Edition 3594 of 6500

Track Listing

Side A

  1.  Rockaway Beach
  2. Teenage Lobotomy
  3. Blitzkrieg Bop
  4. I Wanna Be Well
  5. Glad To See You Go
  6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  7. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
  8. I Don't Care

Side B

  1. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  2. Carbona Not Glue
  3. Commando
  4. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  5. Surfin' Bird
  6. Cretin Hop
  7. Listen To My Heart
  8. California Sun
  9. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  10. Pinhead

Side C

  1. Do You Wanna Dance?
  2. Chain Saw
  3. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
  4. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
  5. Judy Is A Punk
  6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  7. We're A Happy Family