Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Sublime - 40oz to Freedom (Vinyl, 180G)

Regular price
$39.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$39.99 USD
180 Gram Vinyl Audiophile 2 LP Vinyl Newly Remastered Supervised by Miguel 40oz. to Freedom is the 1992 debut album by the Southern California ska-punk band Sublime released by Skunk Records and again by MCA. 40oz. to Freedom received mixed critical reviews upon its first release, but has earned an improved public perception since. Sublime would not achieve any mainstream success until the release of their eponymous album, two months after the death of their lead singer and guitarist, Bradley Nowell, in 1996.


Side A

  1. Waiting for My Ruca
  2. 40oz. To Freedom
  3. Smoke Two Joints
  4. We're Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance
  5. Don't Push

Side B

  1. 54-46 That's My Number/Ball And Chain
  2. Badfish
  3. Let's Go Get Stoned
  4. New Thrash
  5. Scarlet Begonias
  6. Live At E's

Side C

  1. D.J.'s
  2. Chica Me Tipo
  3. Right Back
  4. What Happened
  5. New Song

Side D

  1. Ebin
  2. Date Rape
  3. Hope
  4. KRS-One
  5. Rivers of Babylon