Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

The Best Of Earth Wind & Fire Vol. I

Regular price
$26.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$26.99 USD
Vinyl Number of Discs: 1 The Best of Earth, Wind & Fire, Vol. 1 is a 1978 compilation album collecting the charting singles of Earth, Wind & Fire. In addition to collecting previously charting songs, the album also included three new tracks for the band: a cover of The Beatles' song "Got to Get You Into My Life" and the original track "September", both of which also became charting singles, the former also winning a Grammy Award, and "Love Music." TrackList:
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • Fantasy
  • Can't Hide Love
  • Love Music
  • Getaway
  • That's The Way Of The World
  • September
  • Shining Star
  • Reasons
  • Singasong