Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

The Cure - Acoustic Hits (2 DISC)

Regular price
$39.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$39.99 USD
Vinyl Number of Discs: 2 Label: Fiction/Elektra 2017 reissue of the acoustic album originally released in 2001 on the second disc from "Greatest Hits" 2xCD edition. As on front sticker: "The Cure Acoustic Hits" First time available on vinyl for Record Store Day 2017 Exclusive Contains a Download Voucher

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Boy's Don't Cry
  2. A Forest
  3. Let's Go to Bed
  4. The Walk
  5. The Lovecats

Side B

  1. Inbetween Days
  2. Close To Me
  3. Why Can't I Be You?
  4. Just Like Heaven

Side C

  1. Lovesong
  2. Never Enough
  3. High
  4. Friday I'm in Love

Side D

  1. Mint Car
  2. Wrong Number
  3. Cut Here
  4. Just Say Yes