Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

The Cure - Disintegration (2 Disc Vinyl)

Regular price
$45.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$45.99 USD

2 Disc Vinyl Gatefold Compiled by Robert Smith

Digitally Remastered From the Original Master Tapes

Complete 12 Song Album on 2 Disc Vinyl for the Very First Time Including Printed Inner Sleeves

Track List:

A1 Plainsong 5:15
A2 Pictures Of You 7:28
A3 Closedown 4:21
B1 Lovesong 3:30
B2 Last Dance 4:47
B3 Lullaby 4:12
B4 Fascination Street 5:16
C1 Prayers For Rain 6:07
C2 The Same Deep Water As You 9:22
D1 Disintegration 8:23
D2 Homesick 7:09
D3 Untitled 6:30