Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

The Notorious B.I.G. – Born Again (Vinyl)

Regular price
$35.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.99 USD
*Double LP Track List:
  • A1 Born Again (Intro)
  • A2 Notorious B.I.G.
  • A3 Dead Wrong
  • A4 Hope You Niggas Sleep
  • B1 Dangerous MC's
  • B2 Biggie
  • B3 Niggas
  • B4 Big Booty Hoes
  • B5 Would You Die For Me
  • C1 Come On
  • C2 Rap Phenomenon
  • C3 Let Me Get Down
  • C4 Tonight
  • C5 If I Should Die Before I Wake
  • D1Who Shot Ya
  • D2 Can I Get Witcha
  • D3 I Really Want To Show You
  • D4 Ms. Wallace (Outro)