Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

The Smiths - Hatful of Hollow (Vinyl)

Regular price
$29.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$29.99 USD
Vinyl Number of Discs: 2 Hatful of Hollow is a compilation album by the English rock band the Smiths, featuring BBC Radio 1 studio recordings and two contemporary singles with their B-sides. In 2000, Q magazine placed Hatful of Hollow at number 44 in its list of the 100 Greatest British Albums Ever.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. William, It Was Really Nothing
  2. What Difference Does It Make?
  3. These Things Take Time
  4. This Charming Man
  5. How Soon Is Now?
  6. Handsome Devil
  7. Hand in Glove
  8. Still Ill

Side B

  1. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  2. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
  3. You've Got Everything Now
  4. Accept Yourself
  5. Girl Afraid
  6. Back To The Old House
  7. Reel Around The Fountain
  8. Please Please Please, Let Me Get What I Want