Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead

Regular price
$35.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.99 USD

Track Listing


Side A

  1. The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty (Medley))
  2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
  3. I Know It's Over
  4. Never Had No One Ever
  5. Cemetry Gates

Side B

  1. Bigmouth Strikes Again
  2. The Boy With Thorn In His Side
  3. Vicar In A Tutu
  4. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
  5. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others