Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuri's Records

Velvet Underground - Collected

Regular price
$39.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$39.99 USD

Side One

Im Waiting For The Man

Venus in Furs

All Tomorrows Parties

There She Goes Again


Femme Fatale

Side Two

I Heard Her Call My Name

White Light/White Heat

Here She Comes Now

Sister Ray


Side Three

Hey Mr.Rain

Stephanie Says

She's My Best Friend

Andys Chest

Candy Says

What Goes On

Some Kinda Love

Lisa Says


Side Four

Pale Blue Eyes

The Murder Mystery

We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together

Foggy Notion

One Of These Days